Past Virtual Gigs:

 

Sunday 22nd Aug: THE MOOT MUSIC CAFE, 7.30 - 8.30pm GMT

Wednesday 30th June: WE WANT WOMEN PRIDE SHOWCASE 2021, Facebook Event   7.00pm                              ttps://fb.me/e/1qCgosWeH

Sunday 20th June: THE MOOT MUSIC CAFE, 7.30 - 8.30pm GMT

 

Sunday 23rd May: THE MOOT MUSIC CAFE, 7.30 - 8.30pm GMT    Cancelled

Sunday 3rd May:The Rainbow Junktion Cafe, Hyde park, Leeds 12 noon  - 1.00pm

A Pay As You Feel Community Café in the heart of Hyde Park, Leeds that turns 'wasted' food into nutritious meals.

Feeding bellies, not bins!   Music 12 noon - 3.00pm       To Be Re-Scheduled

Tuesday 11th May: WURZEL BUSH FOLK CLUB, 8.50 - 9.10pm, GMT, To Be Re-scheduled

Sunday 2nd May: THE MOOT MUSIC CAFE,  8.30 - 9.00pm GMT, KEEP STREETS LIVE,

                                                             9.30 - Midnight GMT, FUNDRAIING VIRTUAL                                                                                                               FESTIVAL

Friday 23rd April: THE MOOT CAFE, 7.30 - 8.30pm GMT

 

Saturday 27th March: HARE WE GO AGAIN ONLINE FESTIVAL OF MUSIC, 2.00 - 9.10pm 

                                   Cobalt Tales 7.30 - 7.55pm GMT      SINGAROUND 9.10pm - 10pm                          

Friday 26th March: THE VIRTUAL CLUB BAR, 9 - 9.30pm GMT 

 

Monday 22nd March: THE MOOT CAFE, 7.30 - 8.30pm GMT

Tuesday 16th March: OPEN MIC FRATERNITY, 

 

Friday 25th February: THE VIRTUAL CLUB BAR, 7.00 - 7.30pm GMT

 

Friday 19th February: CJ'S OPEN MIC, 8.30pm GMT

Friday 4th February: WE WANT WOMEN, 7.30pm GMT

Monday 1st February: THE VIRTUAL CLUB BAR, 5.30 - 6.00pm GMT

2020

Sunday 27th December: SKINNER & T'witch's Online Pick n' Mix WSO Fund Raiser, Seasonal Songs, 5.40 - 6.00pm 

 

Sunday 27th December: COBALT CHRISTMAS PUDDING ZOOM, 7.30 - 10.30pm

Friday 27th November: DOCSTOCK 47 (Fund Raiser for MND), 3 - 3.30pm GMT

Friday 27th November: THE MOOT CAFE. 1.00 - 1.45pm GMT

Saturday 3rd October: BAVARIAN ENGLISH FOLK CLUB, From 8.30pm

Thursday 29th October: THE MOOT CAFE, 7.30 - 8.30pm GMT

Wednesday 28th October: COBALT TALES PUMPKIN ZOOM, 7.30 - 10.30pm

Friday 23rd October: CAMBRIDGE FOLK CLUB, Virtual Showcase:

                                   Zoom Meeting opens 7.45pm, (8.00pm Cobalt Tales)     

Thursday 8th October: THE MOOT CAFE, 7.30 - 8.30pm GMT

Saturday 3rd October: SKINNER & T'witch's Online Pick n' Mix WSO Festival, 6.30 - 7.00pm

Sunday 30th August: STATIONOSPHERE WSO FUNDRAISER, (Ashton-Under-Lyne). From 2pm

                                   4.00pm: COBALT TALES

Tuesday 25th August: WURZEL BUSH FOLK CLUB, From 8.30pm

                                      9.30 - 1015pm: COBALT TALES, Guest Spot

Tuesday 18th August: THE MOOT CAFE, 7.00 - 8.00pm GMT

Monday 17th August: THE RAINBOW CAFE, (Leeds): Foodbank Fundraiser, From 2.00pm

Sunday 9th August: THE MOOT CAFE, (KEEP THE STREETS LIVE)    5.30 - 6.30pm

Monday 3rd August: THE VILLAGE STAGE: 12 - 1.00pm

Thursday 30th July: THE MOOT CAFE, 7 - 8.00pm GMT

Saturday 27th June: BAVARIAN ENGLISH FOLK CLUB, From 8.00pm

Tuesday 23rd June: THE SUN INN (Beverley) 

 

Thursday 18th June: The Swan With Two Necks (Macclesfield)

 

Tuesday 9th June: WURZEL BUSH FOLK CLUB, 9.50 - 10.10pm

Saturday 6th June: NUALA's BIRTHDAY GIG, 6 - 7pm

Tuesday 23rd June: THE SUN INN (Beverley)

 

Monday 25th May: GARDEN GIG, 2pm

Sunday17th May: CMV LIVESTREAM FESTIVAL,      COBALT TALES @ 7.00pm and 8.45pm

Saturday16th May: CMV LIVESTREAM FESTIVAL,     COBALT TALES @ 6.00pm

Sunday 10th May: SKINNER & t'WITCH ONLINE SINGAROUND, 8.00pm

Friday 8th May: VE DAY GIG, 8.00 - 9pm

Tuesday 5th May: WURZEL BUSH FOLK CLUB

Saturday 25th April: GARDEN GIG 3.00pm

Thursday 23rd April: SALFORD ARMS, From 7.00pm      COBALT TALES @ 10.40pm

Tuesday 21st April: THE SUN INN (Beverley)

Friday 10th April: FEMFOLK, 7.00pm

Sunday April 5th: GARDEN GIG, 3.00pm

THE Weekly Wednesday GIGS

VIRTUAL GIGS

THE WALKLEY KITCHEN SESSIONS

CTWW 44 28.4.21.png
For YT Brand Circle
CTWW 43 21.4.21.png

Check out: 

Cobalt Tales The Walkley Kitchen Sessions

For YT Brand Circle
  • YouTube

on You Tube...

Forthcoming
Virtual Gigs:

Cobalt Tales Monthly Wednesdays: Live from the Walkley Kitchen
Next one: None planned             7.30 - 8.45pm

We are also looking forward to playing:

FB_IMG_1544440938215_edited.jpg